2018 – 2019 Students Union

Yassin Shahat Mohamed -Chairman of the Board of Managers of the Union of the Faculty 

Abdullah Al-Aryan Mahmoud -Vice Chairman of the Board of Managers of the Union of the Faculty

Social Committee   

Mohamed Mostafa Omar-Committee Secretary  

Mahmoud Hassan Mahmoud-Assistant Secretary of the Committee

Cultural Committee  

Mahmoud Othman Jaafar-Committee Secretary 

Diaa Al-Din Ashraf Zaki-Assistant Secretary of the Committee 

Sports Committee 

Mohamad Maher Ali -Committee Secretary 

Gamal Abdel Hamid Abdellah-Assistant Secretary of the Committee

Scientific Committee 

Hamada Youssef Mohamed-Committee Secretary 

Mina Nabil Al-Abd-Assistant Secretary of the Committee

Artistic Committee  

Sahar Mohamed Ali -Committee Secretary 

Amr Abdel Moein Ezz El-DinAssistant Secretary of the Committee 

Ahmed Atef Ibrahim 

Adel Maadwan Abdel Galil 

Hassan Anwar Hassan 

Mohamed Amin Al-Sagheer