Former Deans

Prof. Dr. Farouk Amin Ahmed

From 1/8/1996 to 1/8/2002


Prof. Dr. Mohamed Nour El Din Ismail

From 7/31/2008 to 1/8/2002


Prof. Dr. Abd El Latif  Shaker Seddeek

From 2/8/2008 to 1/8/2011



Prof. Dr. Ahmed Ibrahim Ahmed

From 9/26/2011 to 9/25/2014



Prof. Jehan Ragab Daoud

From 9/15/2015 to 9/15/2018