The Faculty History

The Faculty  was established  according to the presidential decree No. 1665 in 1996 as a branch of Faculty of Agriculture at Sohag University. It was separated  by the decree No. 129 in 2006. The internal regulation of the faculty were implemented by the Ministerial decree No. 2578 in 2006.