IT Unit

Technology Services Unit was established in 2015, as one of projects of the Supreme Council of Universities to develop information technology systems, which is known as ICTP, the Unit was opened under leadership Prof. Dr. Abbas Mohamed Mansour, President of the University, prof. Dr. Hamdy Mohamed Hussein, Dean of the Faculty, Prof. Dr. Mohamed Omran Khalifa, Executive Manager of the University’s Information Center and Dr. Mohamed Hosny Hassan, Manager of Information Technology Unit of the Faculty.
It is the link between the Faculty and the main university projects that follow the Supreme Council of Universities.
This Unit provides distinguished services to the Faculty and increases effectiveness of the six projects by ICTP, (Network – Information – Systems Management – Training – Digital Library – E-learning – Digital Portal.)