Technological Service Unit


-These units are the link between the six projects submitted by the ICTP at the university and between the various faculties. In addition to increasing the effectiveness of university projects (network – management information systems – training – a digital library – digital portal – e-learning), these units aim to provide distinguished information technology services to faculties.