6th Young Researchers Conference for Engineering Sciences and Fundamentals

September 1, 2020

Faculty of Science – South Valley University

Prof. Dr. Youssef Gharbawy

South Valley University President

Prof. Dr. Ahmed Akkawy

Vice President for Postgraduate Studies and Research

Conference Chairman

Prof. Dr. Mohamed Mahgoub Azouz

Dean of Faculty of Science

Honorary President of the Conference

Prof. Dr. Gamal Tag Abdl Gaber

Dean of Faculty of Engineering

Prof. Dr. Mahmoud Hassaballah

Dean of Faculty of Computers and Information