Abstract Deadline

15/1/2017

The mission of the conference

 

This conference will discuss the question of identity and its interdependence dialogue with the various forms of traditional and modernized visual arts .It will also question the issue of identity that can be shaped by different historical and geographical aspects as it carries the identity of the visual, cultural and social heritage, to correspond to different aspects related to economic and political factors, such as capitalism and globalization issues.  Due to the corresponding of these axes contemporary, intellectual and cultural visions are formed and materialized into innovative techniques and forms of art; the preservation of identity remains an important characteristic of the individual by the temporal and geographical data.

In this sense the conference is concerned with a number of areas that deal with the various academic institutions as Interdisciplinary Studies, including: media, literature, education, marketing and management, and tourism. Thus, the themes of the conference are as follows

 

 

Full Papers Deadline

15/3/2017

 

ads

 

About the Faculty

 

Vision


Preparing creative artists to play a leading role in the society renaissance and contribute in its development continually.

Mission


Strengthening values of originality and inventiveness in the arts, architecture, scientific research and community service, in order to prepare the necessary individuals to meet societal needs with its cultural dimensions, aesthetic and creative .

 

Establishment
 

Presidential decree was issued for establishing the faculty of fine arts at Luxor in 22/5/1996, where the study began on 96/1997. luxor was chosen as a site for the faculty, because it is enjoying with ancient cultural heritage that represents a school ... ... More

آخر موعد لتلقي الملخصات

15 ينـــــــاير 2017

رسالة المؤتمر:

 

تقيم كلية الفنون الجميلة بالاقصر هذا المؤتمر السنوى تحت رعاية جامعة جنوب الوادى. و يدعو المؤتمر الباحثين والخبراء والدارسين والممارسين من كافة الدول لتقديم أوراقهم البحثية فى مجالات الفنون التشكيلية و البصرية والتراث الثقافى والأثرى وما يتقاطع معها في حقول الفلسفة والآداب والتربية والتعليم والقانون وطرق التدريس والإعلام ووسائل الاتصال والتسويق و الادارة والسياحة وعلوم الحاسب الآلي والهندسة والتخطيط والتصميم البيئي والترميم وعلوم الاجتماع وتنظيم المجتمع.

 يناقش هذا المؤتمر مسألة الهوية وارتباطها بأشكال الفنون البصرية المختلفة التقليدية منها والمستحدثة. إذ يطرح التساؤل حول كيف يمكن للهوية البصرية أن تتشكل من خلال المحاور التاريخية والجغرافية المختلفة، وذلك بما تحمله تلك الهوية من موروثات بصرية وثقافية واجتماعية.  إن هذا المورث الثقافى الذى يحمل  نمطه الخرائطى الخاص يتقابل مع محاور طارئة تتعلق بالعوامل الاقتصادية والسياسية مثل: مسائل الرأسمالية والعولمة. ومع تقابل هذه المحاور تتشكل رؤى معاصرة فكرية و هجين ثقافي يصب في تقنيات وأشكال فنية مستحدثة؛ يظل فيها الحفاظ على الهوية عاملاً أساسيا يميز الفرد حسب المعطيات الزمنية والجغرافية الثابتة و المتغيرة. ومن هذا المنطلق اهتم المؤتمر بالتعرض إلى ما سبق ذكره من مجالات و حقول علمية و أكاديمية تتكامل مع اهداف محاور المؤتمر الرئيسية، فيما يتوائم مع مفهوميInterdisciplinary Studies و Cross-disciplinary Studies.

يهدف المؤتمر الى ملأ الفراغ البحثى القائم والذى قد يكون ناتجا عن عدم التوسع فى التكامل بين العديد من الحقول العلمية المختلفة مع الفنون البصرية و التراث الثقافى، مما يعزز من فهم أفضل لمسألة الهوية فى عالم متشابك و سريع التغير. ومن ثم فقد صيغت التساؤلات التي تصب في صالح أهداف هذا المؤتمر من خلال المحاور الأتى ذكرها:

الأبـحـاث كـامـلــة  

15  مــــــارس 2017

 

 

 

ads

 

عن كلية الفنون الجميلة بالأقصر

-------------------------------------------------------

 

رؤية الكلية


إعداد نخبة من الفنانين المبدعين للقيام بدور ريادى فى نهضة المجتمع والمساهمة فى تنميته واستدامته.

 

رسالة الكلية


ترسيخ قيم الأصالة والابتكار في الفنون والعمارة والبحث العلمي وخدمة المجتمع لتأهيل الكوادر اللازمة لتلبية الأحتياجات المجتمعية بأبعادها الثقافية والجمالية والابتكارية .

 

عن الكلية
 

صدر القرار الجمهوري بإنشاء كلية الفنون الجميلة بالأقصر في 22 / 5 / 1996. وبدأت الدراسة بالكلية في العام الجامعي 96 / 1997... المزيد