Granting Doctoral Degree to Many Researchers



Under the presidency of Prof. Dr. Abbas Mansour, the University council approved granting doctoral degree to Hossam Al-Sayed Mohammed, Atef Abdel Sabour, Manal Mahmoud Fekry, Bekheet Hamed Ibrahim at Faculty of Arts, Shaima Alnagar Taher at Faculty of Veterinary Medicine ,Hatem Gameel Mahmoud at Faculty of Archeology and Amr Ali Hussein and Maha Abdel Baky at Faculty of Medicine. from the different faculties at SVU.