Under The Auspices of

Professor  Khaled Abdel-Ghaffar

Minister of Higher Education and Scientific Research

Major General Abdel Hamid el Haggan

Qena Governor 

Professor Youssuf  Gherbawy

President of South Valley University


Professor Mohamed Mahgoub Azooz

Dean of the Faculty of Science ,South Valley University

Conference Honorary Chairmen
Professor Abbas Mohamed Mansour

Former President of South Valley University


Professor Ahmed Ghallab

President of Aswan University

Professor Ahmed Aziz Abdelmonem

 President of Sohag University

Conference Chairman
 Professor Hesham Ahmed Hussein

Head of the Geology Department,  South Valley University

Conference General Secretary:    

Professor Zakaria Hamimi

Faculty of Science, Benha University
ArabGU president


Conference Coordinator:

Dr. Abdel Mawgoud Mohammed

Geology Department,South Valley University